We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fairfield Auto Service
717-642-8611
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320

http://fairfieldautoservice.net/
4.96/5.00 average rating
161 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Josh 10/02/2020
Quick service, staff was very friendly and got the job done. I have had two vehicles inspected here since I moved to the area and each time the techs were honest with me and told me what I should keep an eye out for on future repairs. Tbey never tried to upsell me or lie to budge me into getting something fixed that didn't need it. Would highly recommend these folks!
  Seth / Rachael 09/28/2020
Perfect service once again and very up to date on our brand new van van!!
  Rob 09/24/2020
Great service and pricing. Great response to get done quickly. Seth was great. Will definitely be a return customer.
  Clyde / Nancy 09/24/2020
FAIRFIELD is a very small town and is incredibly lucky to have a reliable vehicle inspection and repair service that provides prompt service and fair prices.
  Earl 09/17/2020
My vehicle was serviced and inspected in a timely manner. The shop is a very professional operation.
  Elmo 09/10/2020
  Doug / Ann Mae 09/04/2020
  Bob 08/27/2020
  Gary 08/27/2020
GREAT WORK AND CUSTOMER SERVIVE
  Monica 08/27/2020
Seth is very friendly and returns your calls promptly. He calls before proceeding with additional issues.
  Nita / Regina 08/22/2020
Always get quick service. Thorough and honest. Easy on the ?pocketbook?.
  Cynthia 08/19/2020
Very responsive, knowledgeable, honest, and friendly. They go out of their way to accommodate you in an emergency or if you realize that your inspection sticker will soon expire. I would highly recommend.
  Pat 08/13/2020
  Joe / Melissa 08/13/2020
Friendly staff and work was completed as requested.
  Kari / Rick 07/30/2020
Seth is professional, courteous and does an incredible job on all of our cars.
  Bob / Judy 07/30/2020
Small town friendly Big time professional service. Very Reliable.
  Brenda 07/16/2020
Great service.
  Robert / Mary 07/09/2020
Always a pleasure to know that my car is in good hands and it will be properly fixed at a reasonable price. Its really nice to deal with somone you can trust.
  Heidi / Steve 07/09/2020
  Brenda 07/09/2020
Excellent service, communication and results. Seth is a pleasure to work with.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo