We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fairfield Auto Service
717-642-8611
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320

http://fairfieldautoservice.net/
4.96/5.00 average rating
161 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sebastain 12/24/2020
Lets just say I wouldn?t be driving older vehicles if I didn?t have Seth to maintain them. Nothing better than having a trusted skilled mechanic with decades of experience. I just hand over my keys and usually don?t even ask about the price. Fast quality repairs at a great price! Thank you Seth for decades of service.
  Roxanne 12/24/2020
Great as always.
  Pam / Nick 12/19/2020
Seth explained every detail of the service that was to be performed. My car was done within the time frame given. I would highly recommend Fairfield Auto Service.
  Jim 12/17/2020
Very satisfactory.
  Will 12/17/2020
  Sharon / Mike 12/03/2020
Always satisfied with the work from Seth and Fairfield Auto Service. Efficient, accomodating, cost effective service. Highly recommend!
  Amy / Dave 11/27/2020
My car started missing on my way home from work. Seth fit me in first thing the next day. He did numerous diagnostics and instead of charging me an arm and leg for a unneeded repair, cleared the codes and gave me some advice. He is an honest, fair mechanic! Definitely recommend!
  Cathy / Gary 11/14/2020
  Terry / Brett 11/13/2020
The prompt scheduling and continued friendly follow up is very helpful when you are working and short on time. They are very knowledgable and competitively priced. If your car didn?t need the part you ask to change, they are honest and let you know.
  Charles 11/06/2020
  Lisa 11/05/2020
  Cheryl / Lee 11/05/2020
excellent service in a timely manner
  Amanda 11/05/2020
Quick, low cost , wonderful staff!
  Gary 10/29/2020
Would not go anywhere else! Great shop
  Rhonda 10/22/2020
  Jeff / Dani 10/22/2020
I have several vehicles and have gotten to know Seth on a first name basis. I sometimes stop by with a ?project? vehicle and he has always assisted me, even if he was busy. I have had great service, and recommend highly to family and friends.
  Phyllis 10/15/2020
  Terry / Brett 10/08/2020
Seth is awesome to work with and his customer service is excellent
  Wayne 10/08/2020
Best mechanic I have known!!!!!!
  Jim / Jenny 10/06/2020
We always get great service on our vehicles with Seth! He is fair and honest about my options and we trust him to complete the services that keep our family safe.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo